PDA

View Full Version : Thread Signature


FRCDFED
10-05-2004, 04:31 PM
How do you cut/paste a pic into your thread sig? I have tried but to no avail.

Thanks!

|Zach|
10-05-2004, 04:32 PM
They are turned off because of the overload to the server. It isn't permanant.

At least I hope not.

FRCDFED
10-05-2004, 04:33 PM
Thanks!