PDA

View Full Version : Imminent doom in t - 4 hours

cheeeefs
12-16-2004, 08:00 AM
I'm not religious, but pray for me.
I'm not superstitious but cross your fingers for me ;)

I have a final in 4 hours, I've gone to 5 classes out of around 22 and have studied a total of 2 hours while playing poker.

It's a natsci course so I'm relying on the power of logic to get me through a predominantly multiple choice exam. it's worked for me so far, we've had 4 multiple guess quizzes (the classes I showed up for) and have an A average, but I studied a little for those.

anyways wish me luck. :D

Frosty
12-16-2004, 08:11 AM
Hey, that's how I got through my psych classes (all A's).

Garcia Bronco
12-16-2004, 08:46 AM
cheat

Iowanian
12-16-2004, 08:56 AM
Wow..........That was really worth your daddy's tuition.

I'll bet you learned ALOT.

gblowfish
12-16-2004, 08:58 AM
What're you doin' screwin' around on chat board when you SHOULD BE STUDYING for your final????

Geez Louise!

cheeeefs
12-16-2004, 09:01 AM
Wow..........That was really worth your daddy's tuition.

I'll bet you learned ALOT.

hey, my "daddy" nor "mommy" have given me a single red cent, I've lived on my own since the day I turned 18, and worked 4 years to bankroll an education. So shove it.

Iowanian
12-16-2004, 09:02 AM
At least your making the most out of that hard earned money.

Maybe the Prof will find out you've got the tests at home, or see your crib sheet.

DaKCMan AP
12-16-2004, 09:03 AM
Finals :(

I have a final in 1.5hrs in Solid-State Electronic Devices
Another tonight at 8 in Electric Energy
And the last tomorrow in Electromagnetic Fields and Applications

:shake:

then I get to go home

:)

cheeeefs
12-16-2004, 09:04 AM
What're you doin' screwin' around on chat board when you SHOULD BE STUDYING for your final????

Geez Louise!

I am studying, I just can't focus on this crap its all... math and stuff, I hate math :D