PDA

View Full Version : I love the smell of the silly season at the Planet....

JimNasium
02-28-2005, 07:09 PM
Seriously, this is the best time to be on this board. Speculation, possibility, hope, silliness and most of all....primarily regulars. Thanks for making me smile over the last several weeks. This will fade as the draft passes us by and the season approaches but I will enjoy the interim.

http://www5.big.or.jp/~hellcat/image/napalm_in_morning.jpg

Phobia
02-28-2005, 07:14 PM
You didn't have to name me individually or anything... it's a pleasure to serve.

big nasty kcnut
02-28-2005, 07:14 PM
Jim your welcome but remember watch out for lame trolls.

JimNasium
02-28-2005, 07:17 PM
You didn't have to name me individually or anything... it's a pleasure to serve.
Sorry Kevin, I'm not very good at showing my appreciation.

Mr. Kotter
02-28-2005, 07:18 PM
Jim your welcome but remember watch out for lame trolls.

I'm NOT a troll. :harumph:

Phobia
02-28-2005, 07:18 PM
Sorry Kevin, I'm not very good at showing my appreciation.

It okay brad you okay in my books.

Mr. Kotter
02-28-2005, 07:19 PM
It okay brad you okay in my books.

Ouch, Phil has a point Mr. Essex....heh.

HemiEd
02-28-2005, 07:19 PM
So this has been the good stuff? ROFL

JimNasium
02-28-2005, 07:20 PM
So this has been the good stuff? ROFL
Yep, pretty much the pinnacle.

HemiEd
02-28-2005, 07:24 PM
Yep, pretty much the pinnacle.

Finally I was in the rite place at the rite time? Cool, thanks, I feel better! :clap:

JimNasium
02-28-2005, 07:26 PM
Finally I was in the rite place at the rite time? Cool, thanks, I feel better! :clap:
But wait, have you seen a Bob Dole "Poop" thread? It could get better yet.

go bo
02-28-2005, 07:26 PM
Yep, pretty much the pinnacle.i admit, it's a combover...

Warrior5
02-28-2005, 07:30 PM
Nothin' else in the world smells like it. You know, someday this off-season's gonna end.

JimNasium
02-28-2005, 07:31 PM
i admit, it's a combover...
ROFL ROFL ROFL

HemiEd