PDA

View Full Version : Anybody happen to have a copy of TurboTax 2003???


DRU
03-13-2005, 04:10 PM
I'm in desperate need of TTAx 2003....not 2004. My mom is stupid and never printed out her 2003 tax stuff but now I don't have the 2003 version of TurboTax anymore and you can't open old .tax files in new TTax software.

If anybody has a copy of TTAx 2003 they could create an ISO for me and send it to me (I can assist in that precedure) I'd be very greatful. Maybe I could send a DVD with all my chiefs clips I've ever made or something...????

PLEASE HELP! Thanks!

Drew

Herzig
03-13-2005, 05:22 PM
My Dad may have a copy from last year. He lives an hour away, let me see if he's got it first before I let you know something. :thumb:

Macroach
03-13-2005, 05:22 PM
I have the TT Deluxe for federal tax year 2002 and 2003.

Let me know if/how to assist you in this matter as I am not sure how to make the ISO that you request.

DRU
03-13-2005, 05:30 PM
you guys rule...

I've found a guy on DC++ that's got it and I'm 30% done right now. Hopefully he won't boot me...I haven't been able to get him to answer me.

If this falls through I'll be sure and come back.

THANKS!

DRU
03-13-2005, 07:09 PM
ok well he cut me off...anybody who can help me out hit me up on AIM. angelleyedesigns

thanks!

theultimatekcchiefsfan
03-13-2005, 09:07 PM
kazaa lite revolution......................if you have dial-up forget it though.

DRU
03-13-2005, 09:25 PM
kazaa sucks.

i was able to get it completed from this guy off DC++

thanks!

theultimatekcchiefsfan
03-13-2005, 09:54 PM
kazaa sucks.

i was able to get it completed from this guy off DC++

thanks!

I agree. I said Kazaa Lite revolution. The only one I use , no problems.

Never heard of DC++. I am going to check it out right now.


:hmmm:

theultimatekcchiefsfan
03-13-2005, 10:00 PM
Looks promising. My only question is how hard is it to set up or figure out how to use on a scale of 1 to 10 (10 being the hardest)

I say Kazaalite Revolution is about a 3 ( actually easire than that )

I am willing to givr DC++ a chance if the learning curve and setup is simple.