PDA

View Full Version : Sorry, not a football thread. . .

Pages : [1] 2

luv
04-26-2005, 02:59 AM
. . .amongst all of these. I just want to see if I'm the crazy one here. . .

I've been talking to a guy on the internet for about five months now. I met him in person Friday night. We talked and talked and talked. . .I had a great time. Well, I go to talk to him today, and I find out he has since hooked up with someone else. It's not like I have a right to be mad, cuz we weren't "dating", but I found this out from her and not him. He says "It's all good, we're still buds, right?" I gave him a piece of my mind, and he said I was out of line. Am I? Not that I'm mourning the loss. Someone who will do that is not worth it to me in my book. Lesson learned, moving on. What I don't get is that he was absolutely dumbfounded as to why I was irked. Is this just because he's a male and has no clue? Opinions?

|Zach|
04-26-2005, 03:06 AM
You two were never committed to eachother or even dating...seems like he has no claim on you seeing other people and you have no claim on him seeing others. How can you be mad at him if you were not eve dating?

tk13
04-26-2005, 03:10 AM
Because people are evil lying manipulative creatures. Especially those who try to buffalo you on the internet. Once you learn this you will find an enlightened state of bliss. Or you will become a bitter, angry person. :D

trndobrd
04-26-2005, 03:32 AM