PDA

View Full Version : Mortgage Cycling?...

wutamess
05-19-2005, 01:20 PM
Any of you guys know about the program that's bee voted as the #1 ebook which promises a way to quadruple your home equity and pay off your Mortgage in 10 years at the same time?

If so... what do you guys know about it?
Googled it but can't really find any informatino on it other than someone trying to make money by selling the concept.

RedNFeisty
05-19-2005, 01:23 PM
Contact World Savings and Loans, they have programs that can get a mortage paid off in 10 years. Or PM Bill Lumburg.

chagrin
05-19-2005, 01:28 PM
I am no expert, but I was in the business for 7 years. It sounds a little shady, there is no way to make you rprincipal go down without spending extra money, period. I was reading some of that website, mortgagecycling.com and it looks like a "carlton sheets" kind of thing. Your taking money from here and putting money over there, it all seems confusing, and shady. They have testimonials from "customers" who are thanking the creator of this program "personally". The book costs 67 bucks, just enough to make them quite a bit of money if they get enough people who will pay for the book but never read it.

chagrin
05-19-2005, 01:28 PM
P.S. Just add 50 bucks a month to your normal payment and you will pay it off years earlier and save a ton of interest

wutamess
05-19-2005, 01:31 PM
P.S. Just add 50 bucks a month to your normal payment and you will pay it off years earlier and save a ton of interest

I did the calculations and it doesn't change your length that long. I'd probably save 5-7 years but I was wondering about this mortgage cycling.

chagrin
05-19-2005, 01:41 PM
Give me the principal, interest rate and term (when it started and how much is left), I will help you out.

p.s. Isn't 5-7 years worth it? did you do the calculations of how much you will save?