PDA

View Full Version : Want to hook up another puter in the house


RedNeckRaider
06-04-2005, 06:34 PM
Would one of you smart guys hip me on how to go about it, do you have to pay extra for it?

KC Jones
06-04-2005, 08:38 PM
Do you use dial up, DSL, or cable modem?

There are lots of ways to do this.

AeroSquid
06-04-2005, 09:20 PM
also is the other pc you want to hook up a laptop?

Fairplay
06-05-2005, 03:09 PM
..test

Lzen
06-07-2005, 10:22 AM
I have 2 PCs in my home. I have SBC Yahoo DSL going into the modem, then into a wireless 4 port router. One PC is hooked up directly (wired) to the router and the other PC (downstairs) is on a wireless adaptor.