PDA

View Full Version : server busy....


Mr. Laz
07-07-2005, 01:03 PM
dang, that hasn't happened in awhile




for anyone else?

KCFalcon59
07-07-2005, 01:10 PM
crazy...anyone know what happened.

Boise_Chief
07-07-2005, 01:10 PM
Yep Me too

whoman69
07-07-2005, 01:11 PM
I didn't get the error message, but the pages would not load.

ptlyon
07-07-2005, 01:12 PM
Phildo must be trying to put his thingy in the A: drive again.

dirk digler
07-07-2005, 01:12 PM
Got it too.

Goapics1
07-07-2005, 01:12 PM
Fug yes. It has been happen' on/off for about an hour for me.

Goapics1
07-07-2005, 01:14 PM
Phildo must be trying to put his thingy in the A: drive again.
it would not surprise me

P@ckfan
07-07-2005, 01:18 PM
Making a thread about it will really solve the problem.

Goapics1
07-08-2005, 11:00 AM
I am getting this again. anyone else?

ptlyon
07-08-2005, 11:01 AM
Nope, just you

Goapics1
07-08-2005, 11:05 AM
Nope, just you
thanks

htismaqe
07-08-2005, 11:10 AM
I wasn't able to connect for the last 10 minutes or so.

Phobia
07-08-2005, 11:12 AM
I have no idea. It happened last night, too. I'm waiting on a call from Kyle.