PDA

View Full Version : I wanna be in a Fantasy Football League

badgirl
07-30-2005, 12:51 AM
I have never done it before so I'll need some help, so what do I do first?

I have asked Stumppy about it and I don't get any help.!! :banghead:

papasmurf
07-30-2005, 05:41 AM
Find 10 or 12 other people that want to be in one.

4th and Long
07-30-2005, 06:07 AM
If stumppy is half as smart as we give him credit for, he'll tell you that "fantasy" football involves you wearing a Catholic school girl's outfit on Sundays. :D

Skip Towne
07-30-2005, 06:11 AM
You can join the one I'm in. It is a nude league. First you must post a nude pic in the photos section.

badgirl
07-30-2005, 06:13 AM
OK who wants to join with me I need 11 more people.

or there is always skips league :p

4th and Long
07-30-2005, 06:21 AM
After Skip's invitation, I'm pretty sure none of the guys around here are going to want to join your league now, badgirl. Might as well get out the camera and be done with it.

badgirl
07-30-2005, 06:33 AM
After Skip's invitation, I'm pretty sure none of the guys around here are going to want to join your league now, badgirl. Might as well get out the camera and be done with it.
Whoever wants to join my league I need to get started we will have to come up with a name.

Come on people join me, and think of a name while your at it.

No nudes just a regular league.

J Diddy
07-30-2005, 06:44 AM
You can join the one I'm in. It is a nude league. First you must post a nude pic in the photos section.

Ohh, ohh jesus.

Please never let my screen find that sight.
:hail:

badgirl
07-30-2005, 06:49 AM
Ohh, ohh jesus.

Please never let my screen find that sight.
:hail:
:deevee: :deevee: Now you've gone and hurt my feelings.

4th and Long
07-30-2005, 06:58 AM
If push comes to shove, I can always take one of those pics badgirl posted of herself standing in her daughters front yard and do a litttle naked Photoshop magic on it. :p

badgirl
07-30-2005, 07:02 AM