PDA

View Full Version : Game on NFL Network?


CarolinaChiefz
10-23-2005, 12:44 AM
Sorry if this has been discussed, but I thought NFL Network was going to show the game on Sunday, but don't see it listed on their site.

Are they still showing it (Sunday or ever?)?

Again, sorry if this has been discussed. I can't find it here, but it could be the cold meds!

Count Alex's Losses
10-23-2005, 12:45 AM
7 pm.

Sportswax
10-23-2005, 12:47 AM
5:00 P.M. Pacific...

CarolinaChiefz
10-23-2005, 12:58 AM
Thanks, fellas!

Coach
10-23-2005, 12:59 AM
8:00 Eastern
7:00 Central
6:00 Mountain
5:00 Pacific