PDA

View Full Version : Yahoo sign in question (Mozilla)...


TRR
11-18-2005, 07:22 PM
I have always been able to sign in and navigate my Fantasy Football team through Mozilla Firefox. Now when I try to sign in at the Username/Password screen at yahoo, it just loads, and does nothing. It doesn't take me to another screen, sign me in, or anything.

Any technnical wizards no the problem with this? I can sign in through my Internet Explorer, but I don't like switching back and forth (and my IE is complete sh*t).

Positive Rep is headed someone's way!!

TRR
11-18-2005, 08:05 PM
I thought downloading the new 1.5 version of Mozilla would do the trick, but I guess not.

Any other ideas....

SLAG
11-18-2005, 08:20 PM
Clear your Cache and your cookies and try again

TRR
11-18-2005, 08:40 PM
Clear your Cache and your cookies and try again

Will that screw anything else up? Like my log in stuff here, etc??

TRR
11-18-2005, 08:46 PM
Clear your Cache and your cookies and try again

It Worked!!!!

Rep heading your way bro!! Thanks a million!!

SLAG
11-19-2005, 05:21 PM
No Prob Man... Any Friend of the Priest's Is a Friend of mine

lol