PDA

View Full Version : Server busy


ChiefsfaninPA
12-11-2005, 08:47 PM
Is it me or is Chiefsplanet really slow today. Not complaining just frustrated that I want to see what going on here only to keep getting server busy. Even when I am in the middle of a post.

greg63
12-11-2005, 08:49 PM
Here ya go Johnny come lately. :D
http://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/showthread.php?t=131003

ChiefsfaninPA
12-11-2005, 08:50 PM
Here ya go Johnny come lately. :D
http://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/showthread.php?t=131003


Didn't get a chance to look at everything because I keep getting booted. Wanted to post this before that happened. Disregard.

KCChiefsFan88
12-11-2005, 09:00 PM
I've had no problems with the Planet at all. It has loaded every time I've tried.

As for the Orange Mange... well a different story.

Skip Towne
12-11-2005, 09:02 PM
Is it me or is Chiefsplanet really slow today. Not complaining just frustrated that I want to see what going on here only to keep getting server busy. Even when I am in the middle of a post.
It's all the damn n00bs. Do you know any n00bs asshole?

greg63
12-11-2005, 11:29 PM
Didn't get a chance to look at everything because I keep getting booted. Wanted to post this before that happened. Disregard.

I'm just ribbin ya. :D