PDA

View Full Version : planet goes boom


Mr. Laz
01-01-2006, 02:25 PM
with only 138 people online?


Currently Active Users: 138 (72 members and 66 guests)



getting worse?

htismaqe
01-01-2006, 02:43 PM
No. There's something going on.

There were more people on during the game and it was fine.

Bwana
01-01-2006, 02:44 PM
The server is too busy at the moment. Please try again later.

VonneMarie
01-01-2006, 02:46 PM
That's the messasge I got for the past 45 minutes.

sedated
01-01-2006, 02:48 PM
As long as there's a beer in my hand and Jack Harry on the radio, I dont mind. Pure entertainment

Mr. Laz
01-01-2006, 02:49 PM
No. There's something going on.

There were more people on during the game and it was fine.

seems to be just the forum part too


if i go to the main page i can get on :shrug:

chiefs4me
01-01-2006, 02:51 PM
and it forced me to check in at the mange...where they talk about nothing except chiefsplanet and the chiefs.....god I hate that ****ing team...:cuss:

Old Dog
01-01-2006, 02:51 PM
haven't been able to log on

Skip Towne
01-01-2006, 02:52 PM
The server is trying to shake off all the damn n00bs.

chiefs4me
01-01-2006, 03:02 PM
The server is trying to shake off all the damn n00bs.







ROFL

Mr. Laz
01-02-2006, 11:31 AM
again with the boomage?


at least for me ... i get some kind of invalid URL error message while it hangs trying to connect.

stumppy
01-02-2006, 11:34 AM
again with the boomage?


at least for me ... i get some kind of invalid URL error message while it hangs trying to connect.
Me too. Seems alright now.

Frazod
01-02-2006, 11:35 AM
It's totally crapped out on my twice so far today. :spock:

ENDelt260
01-02-2006, 11:36 AM
We were hoping you'd get the hint by now, Laz.

Skip Towne
01-02-2006, 11:37 AM
It's done it a couple of times this morning starting about 10:30.

BigMeatballDave
01-02-2006, 11:37 AM
Good to know it wasn't just me...