PDA

View Full Version : weird thing about getting onto planet today


Mr. Laz
01-03-2006, 03:30 PM
if i click on my direct link bookmark to the Lounge ... i get the "server is too busy" page alot.


but if i click on the main chiefsplanet page (www.chiefsplanet.com) and then follow the links that lead to the Bulletin Board i can often get in without the "server busy page"


:shrug:


(btw - my bookmark isn't corrupt ... i checked, and it works sometimes, just not all the time)

Bob Dole
01-03-2006, 03:34 PM
You're just making shit up now, aren't you?

Does Nick Athan pay you to post this stuff?

htismaqe
01-03-2006, 03:35 PM
I don't know Laz.

I've NEVER gotten that "server is too busy" message.

Quite often, it will just time out and never load the page, but I've never gotten that message.

sedated
01-03-2006, 03:36 PM
put down the pipe

:bong:

Mr. Laz
01-03-2006, 03:39 PM
put down the pipe

:bong:

ROFL ROFL

man i've done it 3 or 4 times today

ENDelt260
01-03-2006, 03:42 PM
ROFL ROFL

man i've done it 3 or 4 times today
Is it your Jesus? Your cross?

oaklandhater
01-03-2006, 03:43 PM
same thing happend to me laz.

Mr. Laz
01-03-2006, 03:44 PM
same thing happend to me laz.

ha ... see


if you get the server busy page try sneaking in through the front door.


:D :D

ChiTown
01-03-2006, 03:44 PM
You're just making shit up now, aren't you?

Does Nick Athan pay you to post this stuff?

I heard he's the Debil.

Herzig
01-03-2006, 03:46 PM
if i click on my direct link bookmark to the Lounge ... i get the "server is too busy" page alot.


but if i click on the main chiefsplanet page (www.chiefsplanet.com) and then follow the links that lead to the Bulletin Board i can often get in without the "server busy page"


:shrug:


(btw - my bookmark isn't corrupt ... i checked, and it works sometimes, just not all the time)

I've had this same thing happen to me today several times...not smokin anything here...