PDA

View Full Version : 2 College Ftball Games today


Coach
01-21-2006, 11:37 AM
FYI, for those who are wanting to watch some football, there is 2 college football games on today, on ESPN2.

4:00 Eastern/3:00 Central: East/West Shrine Game at San Antonio, TX.

and

7:00 Eastern/6:00 Central: Cornerstone Bancard Hula Bowl, at Honolulu, Hawaii.

Finally, the 2006 Senior Bowl at Mobile, Alabama will be on next Saturday, Jan 28th.

Coach
01-21-2006, 03:13 PM
West 21
East 7

6:00 in 2nd quarter.

DaKCMan AP
01-21-2006, 04:45 PM
East 24
West 21

9:30 in 4th

KChiefs1
01-21-2006, 04:46 PM
any local talent playing in the games?

DaKCMan AP
01-21-2006, 04:48 PM
make that 31-21 East.

Reaper16
01-21-2006, 05:10 PM
any local talent playing in the games?
Dave Tollefson, DE, Northwest Missouri State is playing in the Hula Bowl. (A D2 guy in a D1 bowl!)

Reaper16
01-21-2006, 05:15 PM
Brad Smith, 15 yard TD

KChiefs1
01-21-2006, 05:36 PM
I'd love to see Brad Smith in a Chiefs uni next year....not as a QB, but I think he'd make a great player.

Coach
01-21-2006, 06:00 PM
I tell ya what, if the Chiefs can get Brandon Marshall, from UCF, that would be good for the WR corps.

6"6', 230.

Reaper16
01-21-2006, 06:04 PM
I tell ya what, if the Chiefs can get Brandon Marshall, from UCF, that would be good for the WR corps.

6"6', 230.
You can't teach size.

Coach
01-21-2006, 06:06 PM
You can't teach size.

For sure. He completely destroyed that CB enroute to the TD.