PDA

View Full Version : I'm scared...thinking about quitting.

ChiefButthurt
07-01-2006, 09:24 AM
I know that I'm a nOOb so to speak around the Planet, however I have some concern. Is anyone else thinking that the Planet has been infested by the MOB. Many of the "oldtimers" have disappeared. I'd rather not say their name for fear of retaliation.

Just wondering....

wutamess
07-01-2006, 09:27 AM
You sir are not just a n00b... You're a dumbass n00b.

nychief
07-01-2006, 09:35 AM
the off season blows

morphius
07-01-2006, 09:36 AM
I haven't see said issue other then Skip not posting right now.

Braincase
07-01-2006, 09:39 AM
I haven't see said issue other then Skip not posting right now.

I think Skip is still recovering from having a gleet removed Deadwood style.

Baconeater
07-01-2006, 09:40 AM
The n00bs have assumed complete control.

hypersensitiveZO6
07-01-2006, 10:31 AM
The n00bs have assumed complete control.

We need skip to lower the noob population. They can get out of control, like rats. :shake:

milkman
07-01-2006, 10:38 AM
We need skip to lower the noob population. They can get out of control, like rats. :shake:

One minute, people are bitching and moaning that Skip, Simplex, and I are to hard on n00bs, the next you're crying that no one is giving them a hard time.

WTF do you people want?

And who the **** are you, besides another useless ****in' n00b.

Shut the **** up.

hypersensitiveZO6
07-01-2006, 10:40 AM
One minute, people are bitching and moaning that Skip, Simplex, and I are to hard on n00bs, the next you're crying that no one is giving them a hard time.

WTF do you people want?

Shut the **** up.

I'm hyperlite.............................................................BITCH! ROFL

hypersensitiveZO6
07-01-2006, 10:49 AM
I agree milkman, I am definately a useless noob and part of the problem.

Score:

milkman: 1
useless noob: 0

Baconeater
07-01-2006, 10:51 AM

WTF do you people want?

Shut the **** up.