PDA

View Full Version : Vacation

luv
08-14-2006, 01:34 PM
It feels weird not having to work this week. It'll feel even weirder whenever I head to the store instead of to work after while.

Saulbadguy
08-14-2006, 01:40 PM
OOoo...kay.

luv
08-14-2006, 01:41 PM
OOoo...kay.
I have no plans for the week. Just not working. I've never done that before.

Moooo
08-14-2006, 01:41 PM
It feels weird not having to work this week. It'll feel even weirder whenever I head to the store instead of to work after while.

Tell me more about this... "vacation"... you speak of. :)

Moooo

chiefqueen
08-14-2006, 01:46 PM
I have no plans for the week. Just not working. I've never done that before.

So, you're just being a bum, is that right?

Halfcan
08-14-2006, 01:47 PM
Have a great vacation, wherever you may roam!!!

luv
08-14-2006, 01:48 PM
Tell me more about this... "vacation"... you speak of. :)

Moooo
I get to be lazy. Well, except for feeding dogs, cats, and fish, shocking the pool, watering plants, taking out trash, putting together a computer chair, etc.

luv
08-14-2006, 01:49 PM
So, you're just being a bum, is that right?
Basically. I'm liking it, too. For now anyway. I'll be bored out of my mind by the end of the week.

Skip Towne
08-14-2006, 01:51 PM
And after you told us you were going to take a mini trip. Now we find out you were lying all along.

luv
08-14-2006, 01:52 PM
And after you told us you were going to take a mini trip. Now we find out you were lying all along.
I would so like to. I just couldn't think of anyplace to go by myself. That, and funds are a little tighter than I thought they would be. :(

I will be having a garage sale ths Friday and Saturday.

Moooo
08-14-2006, 01:52 PM

Either that, or she's gonna do some mushrooms...

Moooo

hypersensitiveZO6
08-14-2006, 01:53 PM
I'm glad your not bored anymore!

Skip Towne
08-14-2006, 01:56 PM
Either that, or she's gonna do some mushrooms...

Moooo