PDA

View Full Version : Is NFL Network providing coverage of tonight's Chiefs game?


SNR
08-17-2006, 12:49 PM
Right now my dish is getting fixed, but the satellite guys are coming pretty soon. In the meantime, I don't have access to the guide, though.

ChiefsFan4Life
08-17-2006, 12:49 PM
It's being broadcast nationally on Fox
I don't think NFL network is carrying it tonight

Archie F. Swin
08-17-2006, 12:49 PM
FOX

Carlota69
08-17-2006, 01:43 PM
It's being broadcast nationally on Fox
I don't think NFL network is carrying it tonight


8pm eastern?

Smed1065
08-17-2006, 01:50 PM
Yes

Fire Me Boy!
08-17-2006, 01:52 PM
8pm eastern?
No. 7 p.m. Central.

penguinz
08-17-2006, 02:03 PM
No. 7 p.m. Central.
I could have sworn it was 5 p.m. Pacific.

ChiefsCountry
08-17-2006, 02:46 PM
No its on FOX which means the NFL network wont even show replays of it.

Also its 6pm Mountain time and 9pm Atlantic.

SNR
08-17-2006, 02:48 PM
Sooo.... Midnight GMT?

MahiMike
08-17-2006, 02:57 PM
No its on FOX which means the NFL network wont even show replays of it.

Also its 6pm Mountain time and 9pm Atlantic.

Thank God. Death to NFL network! All hail free TV!!!

KC Dan
08-17-2006, 02:57 PM
9:00am tomorrow in Japan

RockChalk
08-17-2006, 04:50 PM
Bangkok has a live feed of the game tomorrow at 7am

chiefqueen
08-17-2006, 04:55 PM
1:00 AM in London

2:00 PM in Honolulu