PDA

View Full Version : I downloaded Firefox and it isn't wanting to load the Planet


Raiderhader
08-22-2006, 04:32 PM
It says it is transferring data from the site down at the bottom, but after 10 minutes it still was showing no progress. Any idea why it's doing this?

htismaqe
08-22-2006, 04:38 PM
Download IE!

ROFL

Raiderhader
08-22-2006, 04:40 PM
Download IE!

ROFL


Heh. Or not.

Fish
08-22-2006, 04:57 PM
Have you tried AOL?

Raiderhader
08-22-2006, 05:03 PM
Bunch of wise guys today.

I just tried it again and it is now working fine. I would chalk it up to the
planet being down, but it came right up with Safari.....

Saulbadguy
08-22-2006, 05:39 PM
Are.you.sure.your.keyboard.is.functioning.properly?

PastorMikH
08-22-2006, 07:30 PM
Are.you.sure.your.keyboard.is.functioning.properly?



ROFL ROFL

Nice. Though I'd say that over half of the posters on here now won't get that one.

Nightwish
08-22-2006, 08:17 PM
Any idea why it's doing this?
I have it on good authority that Mozilla's creators are Donks fans.

HC_Chief
08-22-2006, 08:35 PM
PBCAK error. Happens all the time.

Saulbadguy
08-22-2006, 08:42 PM
ROFL ROFL

Nice. Though I'd say that over half of the posters on here now won't get that one.
I was a noob when that was going on. I thought "WTF is he typing like that?"

Raiderhader
08-22-2006, 08:49 PM
Are.you.sure.your.keyboard.is.functioning.properly?




Last_time_I_checked_I_wasn't_having_any_problems_with_it.

Lzen
08-22-2006, 09:17 PM
ID 10 T error