PDA

View Full Version : SPINOFF: How many posts do you have your options set to show?


Fire Me Boy!
10-04-2006, 01:24 PM
I frequently see people mention threads with a bunch of pages... I hate having to change the page every 10-20 posts, so I have mine maxed out at 80... where do most keep their's set?

OnTheWarpath58
10-04-2006, 01:25 PM
Mine is at 80 also......

JBucc
10-04-2006, 01:25 PM
40. I don't like changing the page too much but also I don't like it when the scroll bar gets too small. 40 is about right.

listopencil
10-04-2006, 01:30 PM
80

Bill Parcells
10-04-2006, 01:32 PM
It was default..now it's 40..Thanks to the thread starter!!!

Fire Me Boy!
10-04-2006, 01:34 PM
It was default..now it's 40..Thanks to the thread starter!!!
I anxiously await your rep.

Bill Parcells
10-04-2006, 01:36 PM
I anxiously await your rep.
So let it be written..so let it be done..rep has been delivered!!!

Thanks!!! :D

Baconeater
10-04-2006, 01:37 PM
15 'cause I'm a dial-up loser.

bogie
10-04-2006, 01:40 PM
On a related note, do you view oldest or newest display?

Fire Me Boy!
10-04-2006, 01:41 PM
So let it be written..so let it be done..rep has been delivered!!!

Thanks!!! :D
http://www.baldrus.com/images/YulBrynner.jpg

Fire Me Boy!
10-04-2006, 01:41 PM
On a related note, do you view oldest or newest display?
Oldest first...

Dartgod
10-04-2006, 01:44 PM
80 per page, oldest first.

Bill Parcells
10-04-2006, 01:44 PM
http://www.baldrus.com/images/YulBrynner.jpg
Bill Parcells you must spread some reputation around before giving it out to Fire Me Boy! again :D

KCFalcon59
10-04-2006, 01:52 PM
80 per, oldest first also.

Guru
10-04-2006, 02:55 PM
80

DaFace
10-04-2006, 02:58 PM
I'm set at 50. Similar reasoning to those who have it set to 40.

VonneMarie
10-04-2006, 03:00 PM
15 'cause I'm a dial-up loser.
:LOL:

Basileus777
10-04-2006, 03:01 PM
I keep it at 30. My crap computer at work can barely handle that as it is. And it is too much hassle to change it.

alpha_omega
10-04-2006, 03:13 PM
40

StcChief
10-04-2006, 03:15 PM
default what ever that is

Reaper16
10-04-2006, 03:28 PM
80, oldest first

'Hamas' Jenkins
10-04-2006, 03:31 PM
50.

Lzen
10-04-2006, 03:46 PM
80 Always been that way.

tk13
10-04-2006, 03:49 PM
40, oldest first.

Over-Head
10-04-2006, 08:12 PM
10, newest first, no sig's.
Fuggen dial-up

Baconeater
10-04-2006, 08:15 PM
10, newest first, no sig's.
Fuggen dial-up
:LOL:

Bill Parcells
10-04-2006, 08:17 PM
10, newest first, no sig's.
Fuggen dial-up
I didn't think anybody had dial up 56k modems anymore???

You are a missing link of some sort

Over-Head
10-04-2006, 08:18 PM
I didn't think anybody had dial up 56k modems anymore???

You are a missing link of some sort
Nope.
I just live here.
www.bellisland.net (http://www.bellisland.net)

49333bps is standard speed for me.

Baconeater
10-04-2006, 08:21 PM
I didn't think anybody had dial up 56k modems anymore???

You are a missing link of some sort
Did you read the first page?

Bill Parcells
10-04-2006, 08:25 PM
Did you read the first page?
Did you read the other thread that this was spun off of?? ;)

Bill Parcells
10-04-2006, 08:26 PM
Nope.
I just live here.
www.bellisland.net (http://www.bellisland.net)

49333bps is standard speed for me.
Wow...Beautiful place to live..

I'm envious

Bill Parcells
10-04-2006, 08:27 PM
15 'cause I'm a dial-up loser.
2 missing links..sorry bug!!!

;) touche!!!rep!!