PDA

View Full Version : I fear for TO's life

bogie
10-09-2006, 01:19 PM
His people need to keep a close eye on him. He won't fail a second time.

L.A. Chieffan
10-09-2006, 01:21 PM
If at first you don't succeed....
try try again

StcChief
10-09-2006, 01:21 PM
so don't let him fail.

bogie
10-09-2006, 01:24 PM
He's a troubled sole and needs help. He's not smart enough to seek out help, he needs an intervention.

Fish
10-09-2006, 01:25 PM
Seriously, I don't want to sound completely cold-hearted, but the fool has dug his own grave. If he trips again and manages to find it this time.... well.....

MichaelH
10-09-2006, 01:26 PM
I'm not a doctor but I would bet he suffers from bi-polarism or a chemical imbalance.

ChiTown
10-09-2006, 01:27 PM
Here's hoping............

bogie
10-09-2006, 01:28 PM
Seriously, I don't want to sound completely cold-hearted, but the fool has dug his own grave. If he trips again and manages to find it this time.... well.....

I agree 100% that he's dug his own grave. Unfortunately for him, his parents gave him the genetics he has. It will never happen, but he needs someone with a brain to help him survive. After this Eagles loss, TO will sink to a new level. Hopefully it's not a successful OD.

L.A. Chieffan
10-09-2006, 01:32 PM
I agree 100% that he's dug his own grave. Unfortunately for him, his parents gave him the genetics he has. It will never happen, but he needs someone with a brain to help him survive. After this Eagles loss, TO will sink to a new level. Hopefully it's not a successful OD.
His father didnt raise him, even though he lived across the street from him as TO was growing up.
In fact, TO was hitting on a neighborhood girl when an ol' timer told him to stay away from her, because it was his sister.
Dude's messed up, period.

bogie
10-09-2006, 01:37 PM
Here's hoping............

I wouldn't mind if he disappeared from football forever. Preferably he leaves the game because we the people run his ass out. But I don't wish him dead.