PDA

View Full Version : Chiefs Pregame "LIVE" Stream


C-Mac
10-15-2006, 09:37 AM
KC Chiefs Pregame Shows out of KC local.

You must use Internet Explorer for it to work properly.
Just go to www.kcchiefsgames.com ....then click on "LiveWire".
Click "Enter" then a password window will pop up.
The password is "pregame".

I will be looping them till game time.

DaFace
10-15-2006, 10:21 AM
The audio issue is a lot more noticable when it's a talk show type of thing. :(

Line Judge
10-15-2006, 10:59 AM
Is Sopcast something like torrent where it uses your computer to broadcast to other computers? Does it have a potential to harm your computer? Will it broadcast only when you are using it? Will it make your other simultaneous internet actions slower?

C-Mac
10-15-2006, 11:03 AM
The audio issue is a lot more noticable when it's a talk show type of thing. :(

Ya....why havent you fixed that for me yet? :p

C-Mac
10-15-2006, 11:04 AM
Is Sopcast something like torrent where it uses your computer to broadcast to other computers? Does it have a potential to harm your computer? Will it broadcast only when you are using it? Will it make your other simultaneous internet actions slower?

Yes to some degree to all the above.

DaFace
10-15-2006, 11:10 AM
Ya....why havent you fixed that for me yet? :p

I know...it's all my fault. :p I take it changing the audio bitrate didn't help?

Yes to some degree to all the above.

I don't see any way that it could "hurt" your computer. Everything else is true to a certain extent, though.

C-Mac
10-15-2006, 12:01 PM
I don't see any way that it could "hurt" your computer. Everything else is true to a certain extent, though.

I guess i was thinking that technically since your opening a port to your computer, there could be some risk.

C-Mac
10-15-2006, 02:53 PM
I have switched to the game now.