PDA

View Full Version : how big...


Dr. Facebook Fever
02-01-2007, 12:10 PM
... are sig images suppossed to be?

Stewie
02-01-2007, 12:11 PM
36DD minimum

Redrum_69
02-01-2007, 12:11 PM
I'm guessing it depends on your gag reflex....

BigRedChief
02-01-2007, 12:13 PM
600 x 200 pixels

Dr. Facebook Fever
02-01-2007, 12:18 PM
600 x 200 pixels
thank you

Donger
02-01-2007, 12:21 PM
Robin Hood: And you're a robber too. How long have you been a robber?

Wally: Four foot one.

Robin Hood: Good lord! Jolly good. Four foot one? Well that-that-that is-is- a long time, isn't it?

BigRedChief
02-01-2007, 12:29 PM
thank youJEEEZZZ tryed to calm down jmart, seperated Iowaian and Hummus from killing each other electronically, and now I'm giving out board facts.
Do I get MVP poster title when that dude comes around with the survey again?

StcChief
02-01-2007, 12:31 PM
No rules forum sticky? wonder why sig privs get removed,etc.

Redrum_69
02-01-2007, 12:31 PM
"JEEEZZZ tryed to calm down jmart"



I tryed that once...

Donger
02-01-2007, 12:31 PM
<object width="425" height="350"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/d4HVjlCFTkc"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/d4HVjlCFTkc" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed></object>

Calcountry
02-01-2007, 01:06 PM
Text only. Pics in sigs are only for perverts and attention whores.

Dr. Facebook Fever
02-01-2007, 01:13 PM
Text only. Pics in sigs are only for perverts and attention whores.
I'm ok with that.

So I have another question... I'm apparently too stupid to get my upload from imagecave to work. I know I'm suppossed to type in something at the beginning and the end of the url link but I thought it was at the beginning and at the end. Is that wrong? And why after I save it does it have "at work mode" inserted before the link when I'm not in at work mode?

Dr. Facebook Fever
02-01-2007, 01:41 PM
I wish someone would help me. See post #12.

Baconeater
02-01-2007, 01:44 PM
I'm ok with that.

So I have another question... I'm apparently too stupid to get my upload from imagecave to work. I know I'm suppossed to type in something at the beginning and the end of the url link but I thought it was at the beginning and at the end. Is that wrong? And why after I save it does it have "at work mode" inserted before the link when I'm not in at work mode?
Just click on the http://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/images/wysiwyg/vB_InsertImage.gif thingy and enter the url in the box that appears and it will automatically tag it. And for the record the size restrictions are actually 650 wide and 200 tall, it's in the FAQ section. I have no idea wtf the "at work" deal is, I've never run across that.

Donger
02-01-2007, 01:45 PM
Just click on the http://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/images/wysiwyg/vB_InsertImage.gif thingy and enter the url in the box that appears and it will automatically tag it. And for the record the size restrictions are actually 650 wide and 200 tall, it's in the FAQ section. I have no idea wtf the "at work" deal is, I've never run across that.

That's what I just did, and it apparently worked.

Dr. Facebook Fever
02-01-2007, 03:11 PM
Just click on the http://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/images/wysiwyg/vB_InsertImage.gif thingy and enter the url in the box that appears and it will automatically tag it. And for the record the size restrictions are actually 650 wide and 200 tall, it's in the FAQ section. I have no idea wtf the "at work" deal is, I've never run across that.
Thanks. I looked in FAQ but apparently missed it.