PDA

View Full Version : GUITAR CREW

God of Thunder
02-24-2007, 10:45 PM
Some of you may remember me posting a thread awhile back about me playing guitar, and how I was learning on my own..........Well, I am still learning on my own, but I think its gotten drastically better!! I just made this one minute sample for you guys, please listen and let me know what you think. Remember, I have not had ONE lesson from anyone, and learned everything all by myself!!

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=3NOOFE1Y

Jenson71
02-24-2007, 10:48 PM
"The file you are trying to access is temporarily unavailable."

God of Thunder
02-24-2007, 10:52 PM
maybe try again? I just clicked it and it worked?

God of Thunder
02-24-2007, 10:53 PM
other forums are having no trouble.........anyway for those who are also interested, this is how is used to sound ALONG time ago.

Bowser
02-24-2007, 10:55 PM
Link doesn't work, but it did re-direct me to ebay.

Jenson71
02-24-2007, 10:55 PM
Must be just my computer. Well, it's probably pretty good, God of Thunder. Keep up the nice work.

Bob Dole
02-24-2007, 11:33 PM
Bob Dole can't get to it either.

Can't you attach .WAV files to a post on here?

Braincase
02-25-2007, 06:56 AM
Looks like it links to this neat tool to trace cell phone calls.

Phobia
02-25-2007, 07:34 AM
It's the worst I've ever heard. You should probably burn your guitar and chop off all your digits immediately. Seriously.

God of Thunder
02-25-2007, 11:33 AM
Bob Dole, I will see if I can attach it as a wav.

God of Thunder
02-25-2007, 12:17 PM
OK, I think its attached.

Lzen
02-25-2007, 02:54 PM
How long have you been learning?

DRU
02-25-2007, 04:15 PM
If you wanna get opinions on your progress that's fine but I'd lay off on the "remember i've never had a lesson...this is all me." Nobody cares about that, and it's not that hard to learn tablature and start playing songs anyway.