PDA

View Full Version : Feedback Needed

carlos3652
03-30-2007, 04:46 PM
I hope this isnt considered spamming... and if it is, im sorry and delete this... (I really dont want to piss anyone off) but I am excited and thought I would share...

My Brothers and I sell Hot tubs for a living, but we came across some new product. We havent "officially" started selling these, (not until April 15th) but I thought Id give you guys a chance to look these over, tell me what you like/dont like the layout of the information on the website... we want to make this attractive to our customers.... we know how to market spas, but this is something totally new, and thought that some of you could help with some good feedback...

Anyways, here is our website with the new product:

http://www.bluewaterspas.com/store/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=69&zenid=76de687c10feffae006d26de1415bb7e

Tell me what you think either by PM or by this thread, and again, if this is considered spam, im sorry, and please delete thread... (i figured id try to use chiefsplanet as a test market for our new products...)

Thanks for your comments...

HemiEd
03-30-2007, 04:57 PM
Here is a suggestion. If you want to sell Paradise or a dream, show the item you are selling in a way that is enticing to the customer.

Start with someone enjoying the hot tub, preferrably a hot chick.

Your pictures and catalog layout are a lot of work to read.

you asked

carlos3652
03-30-2007, 04:57 PM
By the way, the products are Hockey, Poker, Foosball, and Pool tables...

carlos3652
03-30-2007, 04:59 PM
Here is a suggestion. If you want to sell Paradise or a dream, show the item you are selling in a way that is enticing to the customer.

Start with someone enjoying the hot tub, preferrably a hot chick.

Your pictures and catalog layout are a lot of work to read.

you asked

We actually have a video, its on our main page:

http://bluewaterspas.com/

On the left corner... where it says, watch the video...

thanks for the feedback,