PDA

View Full Version : How many here have actually held federally recognized security clearances?

Slick32
06-01-2007, 10:52 AM
Just wondering.

Cochise
06-01-2007, 11:00 AM
wtf would this be a public poll?

Bowser
06-01-2007, 11:01 AM
If someone admitted to have above Top Secret clearance, they would be in a world of trouble, I'm guessing.

Donger
06-01-2007, 11:05 AM
No comment.

crazycoffey
06-01-2007, 11:25 AM
WTF would anyone take this seriously.....

wilas101
06-01-2007, 11:27 AM
WTF would anyone take this seriously.....

everyone obviously.

My top secret clearance was gained right after I graduated from Ninja school.

I was very proud. :P

Radar Chief
06-01-2007, 11:30 AM
If someone admitted to have above Top Secret clearance, they would be in a world of trouble, I'm guessing.

For simpley stating your clearance? Naw.
Now if that person we to go running their yapper about classified, or above, information then yea. That’d get a guy turning big rocks into little ones at Ft. Leavenworth for a long, long time.

Radar Chief
06-01-2007, 11:34 AM
everyone obviously.

My top secret clearance was gained right after I graduated from Ninja school.

I was very proud. :P

You have to pass the interview for a Top Secret clearance before they send you to Ninja School. Duh.
Besides, Ninja School requires “Toppity of the Toppy Toppest Super Duper Secret” clearance.
All Ninja’s know that, just ask Chuck Norris. Oops I think I’ve said too much. ;)

Nightwish
06-01-2007, 11:36 AM
Just wondering.
And once they answer, how many should we believe?

jAZ
06-01-2007, 11:36 AM
Welcome back Tom.

KC-TBB
06-01-2007, 11:44 AM
I held a Double Top Secret Clearance...it was granted to watch geeks that vote on bulletin boards.

patteeu
06-01-2007, 11:48 AM

In my case, I can't tell you exactly what it was, but I can admit that it was an SCI clearance without any worries.

patteeu
06-01-2007, 11:48 AM