PDA

View Full Version : Jerseys on ebay

Frazod
08-27-2007, 09:34 PM
Today I received the Larry Johnson jersey that I ordered last week. Paid $42.98 for it, including shipping. Granted, I'm no expert on these things, but this jersey I paid $43 for seems nearly identical in quality to the authentic Gonzales jersey that I paid over $200 for (stitching, fabric, etc.). I assume it's a complete fake, but seriously, who gives a shit? I'll take a perfectly forged knockoff authentic that costs less than what I'd pay for a replica on an official site.

I've paid full price for my last jersey.

Short Leash Hootie
08-27-2007, 09:40 PM
Yeah, I posted a link to the authentic LJ I bought on there a week ago...

Mine went for 24.99 and looks totally real.

Of course it's fake, but no one can even tell. I've tested it.

greg63
08-27-2007, 09:41 PM
Nice! :)

Ari Chi3fs
08-27-2007, 10:01 PM
I bet if there was a laptop sitting unattended in a coffee shop... you'd take it wouldn't you?

How do you feel about the 6 year old Tawainese slaves that made your fake LJ jersey?

Gawh!

BWillie
08-27-2007, 10:02 PM
How much do fake Michael Vick Jersey's cost? 37 cents?

Frazod
08-27-2007, 10:05 PM
I bet if there was a laptop sitting unattended in a coffee shop... you'd take it wouldn't you?

How do you feel about the 6 year old Tawainese slaves that made your fake LJ jersey?

Gawh!

About the same as I feel about the 6 year old Tawainese slaves that made the authentic one, which is not much. The only difference is I don't get fisted by the NFL for nearly $200 when I buy from ebay.

I got a nice Pujols jersey with a World Series Champion patch, too. You'd really like that one.

:)

dtebbe
08-27-2007, 10:12 PM
Now just swing by Wal-Mart and get a new pair of sneaks, and you'll be stylin!

DT

Ari Chi3fs
08-27-2007, 10:14 PM
I got a nice Pujols jersey with a World Series Champion patch, too. You'd really like that one.

:)

http://image.listen.com/img/356x237/4/4/7/6/566744_356x237.jpg