PDA

View Full Version : FF Trade advice


ChiefFan31
09-21-2007, 03:41 AM
Just thought I would post up and ask what you guys think about this one...

Normally, I would pull the trigger without hesitation, but Martz is doing a hell of a job as OC of the Lions.

A co-worker of mine in one of my leagues has offered Anquan Boldin for Calvin Johnson. Yay or Nay??

**Note** This is NOT a keeper league

Numbers

Anquan Boldin

Week 1 - 4 Catches 22 Yards 1 TD
Week 2 - 4 Catches 83 Yards

Calvin Johnson

Week 1 - 4 Catches 70 Yards 1 TD
Week 2 - 4 Catches 61 Yards 1 TD

thebrad84
09-21-2007, 04:03 AM
Depends on which team you think has the softer schedule as far as who is playing the weaker pass-defensive teams. To me it looks like Arizona has got the better schedule...but I'm not a espn nfl analyst or anything. You've got to like those last 5 weeks for Arizona (at home Cleveland, Atlanta, St. Louis), the weeks that it matters most in FF.

I would say pull the trigger, but I'm a mover and a shaker, I love putting together trades in my leagues.

DETROIT
3 Sun, Sep 23 at Philadelphia
4 Sun, Sep 30 Chicago
5 Sun, Oct 7 at Washington
6 BYE WEEK
7 Sun, Oct 21 Tampa Bay
8 Sun, Oct 28 at Chicago
9 Sun, Nov 4 Denver
10 Sun, Nov 11 at Arizona
11 Sun, Nov 18 NY Giants
12 Thu, Nov 22 Green Bay
13 Sun, Dec 2 at Minnesota
14 Sun, Dec 9 Dallas
15 Sun, Dec 16 at San Diego
16 Sun, Dec 23 Kansas City
17 Sun, Dec 30 at Green Bay

ARIZONA
3 Sun, Sep 23 at Baltimore
4 Sun, Sep 30 Pittsburgh
5 Sun, Oct 7 at St. Louis
6 Sun, Oct 14 Carolina
7 Sun, Oct 21 at Washington
8 BYE WEEK
9 Sun, Nov 4 at Tampa Bay
10 Sun, Nov 11 Detroit
11 Sun, Nov 18 at Cincinnati
12 Sun, Nov 25 San Francisco
13 Sun, Dec 2 Cleveland
14 Sun, Dec 9 at Seattle
15 Sun, Dec 16 at New Orleans
16 Sun, Dec 23 Atlanta
17 Sun, Dec 30 St. Louis