PDA

View Full Version : Nfbt...

Chiefs Pantalones
07-08-2001, 09:17 PM
As a college student, I have ate my fair share of pizza. I like all pizza, but the one that I would chose first, would be Breadeaux Pizza. That pizza kicks a$$!!!! It don't matter what the toppings are, I like all pizza that comes from that joint (not all, but most er you know what I mean).

What is everyones favorite pizza joint, and what toppings does everyone like, etc....

CG

sorry, I'm taking a study break and I'm hungry, just thought I'd bring up food since nuttin else is goin on:D

Logical
07-08-2001, 09:23 PM
Cody,

It is interesting because since I moved to CA I know longer enjoy Pizza, Mexican food is much better but Pizza just does not interest me any longer. Any other transplanted Midwesterners who have experienced this phenomena?

KCWolfman
07-08-2001, 09:25 PM
Cody, That's easy. I just left the joint.

The Dish in Liberty.... first the dough, then the toppings (Pepperoni, Sausage, Bermuda Onions, Black Olives, and Green Peppers), then a healthy garnishment of provolone and mozarrela, then the sauce on top. It is a deep dish from Heaven itself.

Then out of the oven and grate fresh parmesan on top.

Magnifique.

Chiefs Pantalones
07-08-2001, 09:25 PM
Why Jim? Have you gone mad!!!!!:eek:

CG

but seriously, why?:D

Chiefs Pantalones
07-08-2001, 09:27 PM
Damn you KCWolfman!!!!!! You are making me salivate!!!!

CG

can you hear my stomach...

milkman
07-08-2001, 10:16 PM
Jim,
I find I don't enjoy pizza nearly as much in Ca. as I did back in Kansas.

They just don't make good pizzas out here.
The best pizza I've had since coming to Ca. is Shakey's in Ventura, and that pizza pales in comparison to most of the pizza joints in Ks.

I don't get it.

Ah, but the mexican food. Ummmm!

Bob Dole
07-08-2001, 10:19 PM
Bob Dole ate at a California Pizza Kitchen once. It was enough to convince Bob Dole that Californians don't have a clue.

Sun dried tomato and some other rabbit food. Blech.