PDA

View Full Version : Anybody else having trouble getting whb 810 on internet?


chief mohawk
07-31-2001, 09:23 AM
Cant seem to bring it up, are they not broadcasting anymore over the net? can anybody help?

HC_Chief
07-31-2001, 09:27 AM
No problems for me.

<a href="http://810whb.com">Click Here</a> for 810 website. Perhaps you're mis-typing the URL...

seclark
07-31-2001, 09:28 AM
i gave up trying a few weeks ago...kept getting some recorded msg about no agreement or something and they hope to get the issues settled...
is that what you're getting?
sec

ChiefGator
07-31-2001, 09:33 AM
Did I miss the Carl interview or is it still coming up?

Mark

seclark
07-31-2001, 09:33 AM
oops!!! my fault...took hc's link and went right in.
sorry,
sec

chief mohawk
07-31-2001, 10:01 AM
still having problems, say's cant display this page(yahoo broadcast link) what am i doing wrong?

ChiTown
07-31-2001, 10:04 AM
Try the above path. If you have Real Player installed, this path should work.

Chi

ChiTown
07-31-2001, 10:10 AM
I'll tell you what I do to connect, and if you have Real Player, it should work.

Get into Real Player. Click on Radion Tuner. Click My Stations. Type in WHB 810. It will pop up the web address. Click on the underlined address, and it will connect you to the stations audio. Hope this helps.

Chi

ChiTown
07-31-2001, 10:14 AM
Use the below address in my first e-mail and it should take you right in.

Chi
~no computer genius

philfree
07-31-2001, 10:15 AM
I was hooked up and the damn broadcast quit coming through. It was there, then it was gone and now it won't come back. I hate it when stuff like that happens.

PhilFree:cool:

ChiefGator
07-31-2001, 10:16 AM
Hmm.. I'm connected but only hearing dead air since 10:00... ::sigh::

ChiTown
07-31-2001, 10:20 AM
Same problem, gents.

My Player doesn't allow commercials, so I'm hoping this is just a huge commercial break, but I'm thinking not.

Chi
~was really enjoying his morning cup of Chiefs talk

Rausch
07-31-2001, 12:27 PM
Damn, didn't see this topic when I posted mine.


I keep getting the "due to rights over....." garbage and it won't let me on. Ten minutes later it will....then it won't.....then it will......

HC_Chief
07-31-2001, 02:43 PM
Try disconnecting then reconnect. Always works for me :)