PDA

View Full Version : Video Games So....I started drinking....

Huffman83
07-07-2008, 06:12 PM
No seriously!!!!

Not like...for the first time. But I mowed the lawn, bought some new halogen light bulbs for the lamps and basically did all the shit I needed to do. I'm off work today. So it's my Sunday

So I started drinking Captain Morgan. And no...I wasn't by myself. I had my good friend Baxter (dog) around.

5 Captain and Coke's later...I'm feeling buzzed.

So I started playing Madden. Playing the Bucs in the Superbowl....they beat me 24-21....on the last minute final drive....Ryan ****ing Sims intercepted the ball.....how...I have no clue.

Did I let that be the final score? No.

I reset that bitch!

I'm not drunk....I am enlightened!

SLAG
07-07-2008, 08:24 PM
Reminds me of this:
http://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/showthread.php?p=3288158

http://lostlambs.net/coppermine/albums/userpics/10001/DSCF0087.JPG

JBucc
07-07-2008, 08:36 PM
I've found I'm actually now worse at Madden drunk than when I'm sober. I've had some epic drunk Madden/NCAA matches with guys. At least I bet they were epic If I could remember them.

Fish
07-07-2008, 08:40 PM
Try Wii Fit while totally shitfaced.... there's an adventure.....

Drunk yoga is good times.

QuikSsurfer
07-07-2008, 08:43 PM
Try Wii Fit while totally shitfaced.... there's an adventure.....

Drunk yoga is good times.

lol
that sounds terrible.

Demonpenz
07-07-2008, 09:09 PM
That's how it starts. Ha ha. Then you have to drive somewhere... I've only had a few. Of course I am being careful...OH SHIT A KID RAN OUT IN THE ROAD. Whew Missed him. Well I am home I think I will take a shower. Man I am buzzed (Slip and fall sound) thump. Another alkie dead.

dj56dt58
07-08-2008, 07:33 AM