PDA

View Full Version : Life Do you love your job?

RedNeckRaider
07-08-2008, 06:59 AM
I am sure it has been asked before, just wondering.

HonestChieffan
07-08-2008, 07:00 AM
Yep

ChiTown
07-08-2008, 07:02 AM
Love? No

I really like what I do for a living though.

pikesome
07-08-2008, 07:08 AM
The work? Yes.

The company? There are some things that annoy, some WTF? things but it's not Initech.

Baconeater
07-08-2008, 07:10 AM
I would like it a lot more if I was still physically capable of doing it.

DaKCMan AP
07-08-2008, 07:13 AM
'Love' is a strong word.

RedNeckRaider
07-08-2008, 07:16 AM
Poll came late!

El Jefe
07-08-2008, 07:19 AM
No I don't love my job but I don't hate it either, It's ok I get to work for my dad and with my brother, which has it's benefits. I really don't make a lot of money, so that's always tough, because you always think about the future and providing for a family etc. So I am going to start some online schooling and get as much education as I can, to make myself as marketable as possible when it's time for me to change careers.

Buehler445
07-08-2008, 07:31 AM
Not really. It would be a lot more tolerable if the money was better

Skip Towne
07-08-2008, 07:37 AM
Yes, it is the best satellite gig I've had. DTN is a very good company to work for. I was glad to jettison Directv.

seclark
07-08-2008, 07:43 AM
do i love my job?
no.
however, it's paid the bills for the last 26 years.
sec

Dartgod
07-08-2008, 07:43 AM
I see DaFace hasn't voted yet.