PDA

View Full Version : KU *****Official Defending National Champs vs Defending MAC champs thread*****


ArrowheadHawk
12-01-2008, 05:21 PM
#25 KU vs Kent State.
8pm
ESPNU.

Silock
12-01-2008, 05:50 PM
8 pm CST or EST?

Either way, I'll be looking for a stream on justin.tv. Is that cbb2k8 guy going to be broadcasting it again?

I'm going to be in class, so I'll need a stream. I'm sure my professor will understand :)

KCChiefsMan
12-01-2008, 05:51 PM
BIG MONDAY!

Bearcat
12-01-2008, 06:02 PM
8 pm CST or EST?

Either way, I'll be looking for a stream on justin.tv. Is that cbb2k8 guy going to be broadcasting it again?

I'm going to be in class, so I'll need a stream. I'm sure my professor will understand :)

8 central.

9 eastern.

2am in London.

10am in China.

4pm in Hawaii.

:)

ArrowheadHawk
12-01-2008, 06:20 PM
BIG MONDAY!

Not exactly.

ArrowheadHawk
12-01-2008, 06:21 PM
8 central.

9 eastern.

2am in London.

10am in China.

4pm in Hawaii.

:)7pm Mountain and 6pm Pacific.

Silock
12-01-2008, 06:22 PM
Casino cash for stream link ;)

ArrowheadHawk
12-01-2008, 06:24 PM
Casino cash for stream link ;)

Your TV provider doesn't have ESPNU?

Skip Towne
12-01-2008, 06:24 PM
Why do they keep putting it on that stupid channel?

ArrowheadHawk
12-01-2008, 06:24 PM
I hope Morningstar keeps playing like he did on Friday.

ArrowheadHawk
12-01-2008, 06:26 PM
Why do they keep putting it on that stupid channel?

Get used to it they will be on there some more.

Dec. 30 Albany Lawrence 8 p.m. (ESPNU)
Jan. 31 Colorado Lawrence 3 p.m. (ESPNU)

Bearcat
12-01-2008, 06:27 PM
Your TV provider doesn't have ESPNU?

I know TWC-KC doesn't have it... it's funny that I've already seen a handful of games here in Detroit but couldn't see them if I logged into my Slingbox in KC, since I expected the opposite to be true for just about every game.



I wonder if this KSU will create a 2-DVD set if they win? :hmmm:

Skip Towne
12-01-2008, 06:29 PM
I know TWC-KC doesn't have it... it's funny that I've already seen a handful of games here in Detroit but couldn't see them if I logged into my Slingbox in KC, since I expected the opposite to be true for just about every game.



I wonder if this KSU will create a 2-DVD set if they win? :hmmm:
Nah. Nobody could be that Bush League.

ArrowheadHawk
12-01-2008, 06:30 PM
I know TWC-KC doesn't have it... it's funny that I've already seen a handful of games here in Detroit but couldn't see them if I logged into my Slingbox in KC, since I expected the opposite to be true for just about every game.



I wonder if this KSU will create a 2-DVD set if they win? :hmmm:

LOL. They have a little more tradition than the other KState does.

ArrowheadHawk
12-01-2008, 06:36 PM
Actually here is Kstates accomplishments. They have more history than Kent State but they sure don't act like it.

ArrowheadHawk
12-01-2008, 06:45 PM
75 minutes till tipoff.

Silock
12-01-2008, 07:13 PM
Your TV provider doesn't have ESPNU?

No. And I'm in class right now, so I don't exactly have TV access.

ArrowheadHawk
12-01-2008, 08:10 PM
Their big guy has two fouls already.

ArrowheadHawk
12-01-2008, 08:15 PM
These guys are keeping it close.

ArrowheadHawk
12-01-2008, 08:16 PM
Collins showed some serious hustle on that last play.

Ari Chi3fs
12-01-2008, 08:34 PM
sorry to ruin your thread...