PDA

View Full Version : ChiefsPlanet I'm getting pop ups on the planet?


philfree
03-05-2009, 10:47 PM
Anybody else?


PhilFree:arrow:

Anon
03-05-2009, 10:52 PM
do you have auto pager on?

philfree
03-05-2009, 10:57 PM
do you have auto pager on?

No. I had another tab but it was kcchiefs.com.....Had happened for a few minutes now. I just wanted to report it as soon as it happened just in case a donk fan or worse infected us.


PhilFree:arrow:

Kerberos
03-06-2009, 05:59 AM
Only time I get a "Pop-Up" is when there is some new material in Girly JPEG thread!

Skip Towne
03-06-2009, 06:06 AM
Nope

the Talking Can
03-06-2009, 06:07 AM
stop surfing russian porn sites

Fritz88
03-06-2009, 06:12 AM
if you are using Internet Explorer then trying switching to FF. See what happens.

Also,

stop surfing russian porn sites

Short Leash Hootie
03-06-2009, 06:17 AM
anti-freeze