PDA

View Full Version : Computers Hey guys....


Tribal Warfare
05-11-2009, 07:14 AM
How do you create screenshots?

patteeu
05-11-2009, 08:51 AM
How do you create screenshots?

If you're on a PC, there should be a "Print Screen" button on your keyboard somewhere (mine is to the right of the F-keys at the top). If you hit that key, it capture a screenshot in your copy/paste buffer. Then open an application like photoshop, ms paint, or ms word and use the "paste" command.

Tribal Warfare
05-11-2009, 09:35 AM
If you're on a PC, there should be a "Print Screen" button on your keyboard somewhere (mine is to the right of the F-keys at the top). If you hit that key, it capture a screenshot in your copy/paste buffer. Then open an application like photoshop, ms paint, or ms word and use the "paste" command.


Groovy, thanks