Ari Chi3fs
06-17-2009, 03:53 PM
I'm using Google Chrome... and this is the error it gives me, then kicks me off the page.
So, the site may be infected someway...
Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer!
The website at www.chiefsplanet.com contains elements from the site gayfotovideo.ru, which appears to host malware – software that can hurt your computer or otherwise operate without your consent. Just visiting a site that contains malware can infect your computer.
For detailed information about the problems with these elements, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page for gayfotovideo.ru.
Learn more about how to protect yourself from harmful software online.
So, the site may be infected someway...
Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer!
The website at www.chiefsplanet.com contains elements from the site gayfotovideo.ru, which appears to host malware – software that can hurt your computer or otherwise operate without your consent. Just visiting a site that contains malware can infect your computer.
For detailed information about the problems with these elements, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page for gayfotovideo.ru.
Learn more about how to protect yourself from harmful software online.