PDA

View Full Version : Life I'm a college student

luv
04-27-2010, 07:24 PM
Holy shit. I'm excited and scared to death at the same time. Time for a change. An expensive one, considering I make too much and don't have enough (any) dependents. 90 weeks from May 24th, I will be a paralegal. Holy shit...lol.

EDIT: Well, my 90 weeks are up. Cumulative GPA of 4.0.

I'M DONE!!!!

Hog Farmer
04-27-2010, 07:26 PM
You'll fail !

Gonzo
04-27-2010, 07:26 PM
Congrats Luv! You picked a tough, (yet money-making) profession. Lord knows I wouldn't have the patience to do that type of work.
Posted via Mobile Device

Jenson71
04-27-2010, 07:27 PM
Cool! Where?

Gonzo
You'll fail !

Dude, really? Let it go.
Posted via Mobile Device

Mr. Flopnuts
:clap: Get ready to work hard, but it'll be well worth it.

Hog Farmer
04-27-2010, 07:28 PM
Congrats Luv! You picked a tough, (yet money-making) profession. Lord knows I wouldn't have the patience to do that type of work.
Posted via Mobile Device

Neither will she, Parallegals can't be drunks.

Mr_Tomahawk
04-27-2010, 07:30 PM
Congrats! I am on the other end of the spectrum...I'll finish grad school in about 2 weeks... :p

Good luck!

luv
04-27-2010, 07:34 PM
Cool! Where?

Vatterott.

Jenson71
04-27-2010, 07:37 PM
Well have fun. If you're taking online courses, I've heard you need some real discipline to do those.

JD10367
04-27-2010, 07:38 PM
Congrats.

And since you're a college student, I think technically you can now bang the young guy without guilt. :D

OnTheWarpath58
04-27-2010, 07:38 PM
Good for you.

mlyonsd
04-27-2010, 07:39 PM
Congrats. Don't ever go to one of those after class parties.

bevischief
04-27-2010, 07:59 PM
I have done it twice... Have fun...

Brianfo
04-27-2010, 08:06 PM
Congrats and good luck!

Red Beans
04-27-2010, 08:13 PM
I'm starting Grad school and I'm scared shitless. You've got a fairly stable job ahead of you. Just keep up the good work.

angelo
04-27-2010, 09:13 PM