View Full Version : Computers I can't get in my computer

big nasty kcnut
06-07-2010, 04:58 PM
It won't let me in the logon screen even thou i have the right password and everything it's a xp and i'm really getting pissed plus how do you bypass the log on screen once you get on.

Rain Man
06-07-2010, 04:59 PM
Make sure you haven't accidentally set the keyboard to Swedish or something. Seriously.

06-07-2010, 05:01 PM
Caps lock?

06-07-2010, 05:03 PM
If I may be so bold?


06-07-2010, 05:13 PM

06-07-2010, 06:36 PM
How'd you start this thread.
Was it magic?

06-07-2010, 06:55 PM
How'd you start this thread.
Was it magic?


06-07-2010, 06:58 PM
Make sure you haven't accidentally set the keyboard to Swedish or something. Seriously.
I did that to my iPod one time, BIG f-ing mistake.

06-07-2010, 06:58 PM

Posted via Mobile Device

Thig Lyfe
06-07-2010, 07:44 PM
"The files are IN the computer???"


Hog Farmer
06-07-2010, 07:45 PM
This thread has me rolling !ROFL

06-07-2010, 08:33 PM
i logged in once .. cant get out now .....

06-07-2010, 08:47 PM
Just turn it on. You don't need to get IN it.

06-07-2010, 08:51 PM
Are you trying to fuck your pc?

if not try not using caps lock and type slow

06-07-2010, 08:51 PM
They have the Internet on computers now?

Dave Lane
06-07-2010, 08:52 PM
Me either. I think it's cuz I put on some weight.

06-07-2010, 08:54 PM
This thread has me rolling !ROFLComedy gold.

Thig Lyfe
06-07-2010, 08:55 PM
Hey nut, I saw an interview you gave on the internets.

<object width="400" height="300"><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" /><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always" /><param name="movie" value="http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=11328554&amp;server=vimeo.com&amp;show_title=1&amp;show_byline=1&amp;show_portrait=0&amp;color=&amp;fu llscreen=1" /><embed src="http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=11328554&amp;server=vimeo.com&amp;show_title=1&amp;show_byline=1&amp;show_portrait=0&amp;color=&amp;fu llscreen=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" width="400" height="300"></embed></object><p><a href="http://vimeo.com/11328554">HACKING IS EASY!</a> from <a href="http://vimeo.com/xtravaluemeal">Airwave Ranger</a> on <a href="http://vimeo.com">Vimeo</a>.</p>

big nasty kcnut
06-07-2010, 09:10 PM
Guys i mean i have two computers one is the old password logon kind and i can't get in it cause it said administrator mode is turned off. so how can i fix it. Please help.

06-07-2010, 09:23 PM
I'm sure there are ways around it. I don't know any though. Sorry. Best I can tell you is to see if you have Norton Ghost, which you can get to during the boot up screen. Using Norton Ghost, you should be able to reboot computer before there was a password maybe? I don't know. Hope you figure it out. Worst case scenario you can do a fresh install of windows using your boot up cds.

06-07-2010, 09:30 PM
Go here... http://oit.ncsu.edu/resnet/xp-passwords-admin

Follow steps 1-6.... then in step 7, just create a new user or change the password of another user (not Administrator). Reboot, and log in with that user.

06-07-2010, 10:03 PM
So, where are we at?

You're being charged $250/hour.

I probably should have mentioned that earlier.

06-07-2010, 10:23 PM

big nasty kcnut
06-07-2010, 10:39 PM
thank guys i figured it out.

06-07-2010, 10:44 PM
to the ship!

Hog Farmer
06-08-2010, 07:48 AM
Try this website, It will fix anything! www.tjoob.com

06-08-2010, 08:25 AM
thank guys i figured it out.

No you didnt. Now tell us what your password is so we can better help you.

06-08-2010, 11:22 AM
Try this website, It will fix anything! www.tjoob.com

thanks, Hog Farmer, I'm at work http://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/images/smilies/cuss.gif

not to worry, we're known as liberals around here -- but i'm not. Thank God! ;)

Mr. Flopnuts
06-08-2010, 11:28 AM

That's fucking brilliant.

06-08-2010, 12:20 PM
did you try and jimmy the lock w/ a credit card or butter knife?