PDA

View Full Version : Int'l Issues Iran blows. **** Iran.

Pages : [1] 2

Taco John
07-06-2010, 09:42 AM
Horrible story:

http://www.cnn.com/2010/WORLD/meast/07/05/iran.stoning/index.html?hpt=C1

talastan
07-06-2010, 09:49 AM
Shariah law in action. Get ready for it in Europe if this ridiculous PC BS doesn't stop .

blaise
07-06-2010, 09:50 AM
What a wonderful country.

FAX
07-06-2010, 09:51 AM
Why anyone would wish to be governed by a regime straight out of the Second Century is beyond me. Islamic law (much of it, at least) is horrifically barbaric and brutal.

Although I have no first hand knowledge of it, I've been told that the Iranian people are, for the most part, intelligent, courageous, and progressive. It's unbelievable that they live under these conditions. So much hate. So much fear.

FAX

blaise
07-06-2010, 09:51 AM
Shariah law in action. Get ready for it in Europe if this ridiculous PC BS doesn't stop .

All racists and xenophobes like you will shall be stoned to death for your intolerance. You just don't understand the nuances of their culture. Intolerance of their culture is a far worse crime than stoning.

Ebolapox
07-06-2010, 09:52 AM
what the fuck is wrong with people?!?

Old Dog
07-06-2010, 09:54 AM
In your title how did you fit, "We oughta send a handfull of nukes over and wipe out" in just four little asterisks?

talastan
07-06-2010, 09:54 AM
All racists and xenophobes like you will shall be stoned to death for your intolerance. You just don't understand the nuances of their culture. Intolerance of their culture is a far worse crime than stoning.

Thanks for the compliment blaise!! :D

Bill Parcells
07-06-2010, 09:56 AM
Direckshun fully supports stoning of women and children. it's all Israel's fault damnit! :cuss:

The Mad Crapper
07-06-2010, 09:57 AM
Direckshun fully supports stoning of women and children. it's all Israel's fault damnit! :cuss:

Saffron for Burma!

:jester:

petegz28
07-06-2010, 09:57 AM