PDA

View Full Version : Life 9 years since 9/11

Buck
09-11-2010, 08:34 AM
Watching the coverage. Still hard to believe. RIP to those who died and God Bless America.
Posted via Mobile Device

big nasty kcnut
09-11-2010, 08:37 AM
Never forgive never surrender and never forget those who died on 9/11. I will not submit.

Fritz88
09-11-2010, 08:46 AM
What doesn't break your back, makes you stronger.

InChiefsHell
09-11-2010, 08:49 AM
I wish we'd get around to building something in that hole...bigger, better that the WTC...why is that taking so long?

Buck
09-11-2010, 08:53 AM
I was a freshman in high school when this happened and it was really tough for me to realize how real it was. Watching this rebroadcast is pretty amazing (not in a good way).
Posted via Mobile Device

Rain Man
09-11-2010, 08:55 AM
i'm about to get on a flight, and I have to admit being a little creeped out about it even nine years down the road. holding a sep 11 morning flight boarding pass just doesn't feel good, even if the last two year digits are transposed.
Posted via Mobile Device

Buck
09-11-2010, 08:58 AM
Well everyone can be a bit annoyed by the security at airports nowadays, but its well worth it.
Posted via Mobile Device

Pablo
09-11-2010, 09:01 AM
i'm about to get on a flight, and I have to admit being a little creeped out about it even nine years down the road. holding a sep 11 morning flight boarding pass just doesn't feel good, even if the last two year digits are transposed.
Posted via Mobile DeviceThat would be fairly creepy. If you see anybody suspicious, stab them in the base of the spine with a pen before they have a chance to do any funny business.

big nasty kcnut
09-11-2010, 09:02 AM
I hope people will see we at war with monsters. they wanted a war well bring a lunch pail cause we will not submit. Bring it sister.

Fish
09-11-2010, 09:03 AM
9/11 has become one of my favorite holidays....

blaise
09-11-2010, 09:38 AM