PDA

View Full Version : Life OMG! I'VE RECEIVED A MARRIAGE PROPOSAL!

Frankie
10-15-2010, 01:42 PM
Here's the email:

Subject: I AM INTERESTED IN MARRIAGE
To: william_philip07@yahoo.com
Date: Sunday, October 10, 2010, 1:16 PM

Am Engr william philip.I hail from lancaster UK,I attended oxford university,where i studied marine engineering,Am 40 years old single and work as a marine engineer in the submarine section. Am elegant,vibrant,vigorous and full of life I was opporturned to glance through your page and personnality profle.You seem to be the woman of my choice.You scarlet lips,ebong hair,well biult physique charming face,sedycing eyes are of great intersest to me.In fact,your entirety commands my variety of interest.

Just thought to share.

Fritz88
10-15-2010, 01:42 PM
Sup

http://i.imgur.com/ovaiW.jpg

chiefsnorth
10-15-2010, 01:43 PM
Wow. I have never seen such an email ever in my life. So fresh and funny.

ChiefaRoo
10-15-2010, 01:44 PM
Who's the lucky goat?

KCtotheSB
10-15-2010, 01:45 PM
Soooooooo dreamy.....

pr_capone
10-15-2010, 01:50 PM
Wow... yet another spam email getting posted on the Planet in a misguided attempt to get laughs.

Hey fellas... I'm gonna be a millionaire! Check this out!!!

Dear brother Nicholas,

Thank you so much for your very nice email. You sound like a very caring person, and I hope that God rewards your hard work appropriately and I am sure he will look after you and ensure you receive everything that you deserve. I will most certainly pray for you this evening and ensure my members do the same. I am sorry but in this instance I am unable to help you with your current proposition.

Please do note that my church give yearly donation and financial help to the underprivileged, sick and needy every year. In total we give approximately $12 million a year to the less fortunate and needy of the world. What can I say, my church is very generous!