PDA

View Full Version : Chiefs Chambers, Lewis, Jackson Are Out


Mr. Laz
10-17-2010, 10:49 AM
Chiefs vs. Texans: Chris Chambers, Kendrick Lewis, Tyson Jackson Are Out (http://www.arrowheadpride.com/2010/10/17/1756980/chiefs-vs-texans-chris-chambers-kendrick-lewis-tyson-jackson-are-out)

http://cdn0.sbnation.com/profile_images/240996/headshot_tiny.jpg by Joel Thorman (http://www.sbnation.com/users/Joel%20Thorman) on Oct 17, 2010 8:37 AM PDT (http://www.arrowheadpride.com/2010/10/17/1756980/chiefs-vs-texans-chris-chambers-kendrick-lewis-tyson-jackson-are-out) in 2010 Kansas City Chiefs Season (http://www.arrowheadpride.com/section/2010-campaign)
The Kansas City Chiefs (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/teams/kansas-city-chiefs) are turning in their inactives for Sunday's game against the Houston Texans (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/teams/houston-texans).
Here's the full list (via Josh Looney of KCChiefs.com (http://twitter.com/joshlooney)):
WR Chris Chambers (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/2500/chris-chambers), DE Tyson Jackson (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/71422/tyson-jackson), S Kendrick Lewis (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/109203/kendrick-lewis), FB Tim Castille (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/16614/tim-castille), S Reshard Langford (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/71565/reshard-langford), LB Justin Cole (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/109479/justin-cole), DE Alex Magee (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/71424/alex-magee) and RT Ryan O'Callaghan (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/1694/ryan-o-callaghan).
The following players were listed as questionable on the injury report: Chambers, Jackson, Lewis and O'Callaghan. All those players practiced in full all week.
Langford was listed as out on the injury report.

milkman
10-17-2010, 10:50 AM
Wow!

New info.

I bet no one posted this in the game thread.

Buehler445
10-17-2010, 10:52 AM
MILKMAN CHANGED HIS AVATAR!

Lewis kind of hurts...

spanky 52
10-17-2010, 10:54 AM
I can picture milkman putting his foot up someone's ass like Red Forman would.

Bane
10-17-2010, 10:54 AM
We signed Thomas Jones!
Posted via Mobile Device

KCtotheSB
10-17-2010, 10:55 AM
Jackson is STILL out?!
And Lewis too? Oi....

Coach
10-17-2010, 10:57 AM
Damn. Not having Kendrick back there will hurt us.

-King-
10-17-2010, 10:57 AM
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9a3VzJQeCso"&autoplay=1?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9a3VzJQeCso"&autoplay=1?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

bevischief
10-17-2010, 10:58 AM
At least nutthooks is in...

JoeyChuckles
10-17-2010, 11:17 AM
TJack been out too long. Hes been practicing every week.

</post>
10-17-2010, 11:44 AM
That pick is looking better all the time

KC kid
10-17-2010, 02:19 PM
I think we missed Lewis today. Don Washington did not have a good game

ILikeBigTiddys
10-17-2010, 02:26 PM
This is why we lost. For sure