PDA

View Full Version : Football Wish those of you who don't live out here.....


Chiefshrink
11-30-2010, 09:49 AM
could just visit for a few days and just experience this "Bronco meltdown" as the media and fans are just "charcoaling" Bowlen,Ellis and especially McDaniels. They want McDaniels outta here NOW !!LMAO

If you get a chance you can go to 87.7 The Ticket or 104.3 The Fan and get it streaming online. I would encourage you to listen to Sandy Clough tonight on 104.3 The Fan at 7:00 MST 8:00 CST 9:00 EST

He is very objective and has always respected the direction the Chiefs have gone since the firing of Peterson. He is very very tough but fair.