PDA

View Full Version : ChiefsPlanet Attachment Error


Cave Johnson
11-30-2010, 03:32 PM
I'm getting an attachment error message, and there's nothing wrong with the size or file type. What gives?

Coach
11-30-2010, 03:32 PM
It means you failed.


;)

ChiefsNow
11-30-2010, 03:34 PM
I'm getting an attachment error message, and there's nothing wrong with the size or file type. What gives?

I am having the same problem.

OnTheWarpath58
11-30-2010, 03:34 PM
Upload the file at www.tinypic.com.

Post the code for forums and message boards.