PDA

View Full Version : Media Is Time Warner is Fox News Channel off?


chiefqueen
03-20-2011, 08:20 AM
I see Fox Business in their new lineup but not FOX News (in looking at the pattern it should be 352).

http://www.timewarnercable.com/MediaLibrary/4/22/Content%20Management/documents/0311-KCBWRad.pdf

Dave Lane
03-20-2011, 08:22 AM
Maybe they got smart. Unlikely but possible

chiefqueen
03-20-2011, 08:49 AM
Never mind...update line-up from their website.

http://www.timewarnercable.com/MediaLibrary/4/22/Content%20Management/documents/TV_Made_Easy.pdf