PDA

View Full Version : Life How do you feel about zombies?

kysirsoze
06-21-2011, 06:48 PM
Hey Chiefsplanet,

In addition to being an amazingly gifted Chiefsplanet poster, I am also an independent filmmaker. I'm working on a new project that I'm trying to get the word out for and thought you guys could help with that. It's a zombie movie.

Here's a link to a "kickstarter" page that details the project:

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/cross/aftermath-0

Check it out and if you think it's cool feel free to share it with everyone you've ever met.

Also feel free to flame me mercilessly in this thread. Knock yourself out.

Gonzo
06-21-2011, 06:51 PM
How do you feel about zombies?

I usually start around their zomboobies, then work down to their zobitalia.
Posted via Mobile Device

KurtCobain
06-21-2011, 06:55 PM
I'd PIIZB

Dave Lane
06-21-2011, 06:57 PM
They had best learn to run and fast.

kysirsoze
06-21-2011, 06:59 PM
I'd PIIZB

Well, that's just plain unsanitary.

Dave Lane
06-21-2011, 07:06 PM
I'll only contribute if I'm in the movie. It's my zombie movie rule.

BossChief
06-21-2011, 07:08 PM
I have a kick ass idea for a bad ass zombie flick.

Somewhat realistic as well.

It would probably kick your zombie movies ideas ass in a dark alley.

Okie_Apparition
06-21-2011, 07:30 PM
It's not wise to motorboat zombie boobies

kysirsoze
06-21-2011, 07:56 PM
I'll only contribute if I'm in the movie. It's my zombie movie rule.

You gonna be in LA anytime soon? I'm a complete sellout so we can totally deal.

Crush
06-21-2011, 08:00 PM
In the Land of Zombies, the man with the flamethrower is king.

kysirsoze
06-21-2011, 08:01 PM
In the Land of Zombies, the man with the flamethrower is king OF FLAMING ZOMBIES.

fyp

yhf
06-21-2011, 08:09 PM
Zombies make my ass wanna suck pond water.

lcarus
06-21-2011, 08:20 PM
Hey Chiefsplanet,