PDA

View Full Version : Chiefs Baldwin inactive again


chop
10-09-2011, 10:57 AM
Chiefs | Week 5 Inactives (http://www.kffl.com/hotw/gnews.php?id=745969-chiefs-week-5-inactives)
Sun, 09 Oct 2011 08:41:32 -0700
The Kansas City Chiefs (http://www.kffl.com/team/21/nfl/kansas-city-chiefs) have declared DL Brandon Bair (http://www.kffl.com/player/24342/nfl/brandon-bair), WR Jerheme Urban (http://www.kffl.com/player/7639/nfl/jerheme-urban), DL Jerrell Powe (http://www.kffl.com/player/24351/nfl/jerrell-powe), WR Jonathan Baldwin (http://www.kffl.com/player/23909/nfl/jonathan-baldwin), SS Reshard Langford (http://www.kffl.com/player/21207/nfl/reshard-langford), QB Ricky Stanzi (http://www.kffl.com/player/24124/nfl/ricky-stanzi), OL Steve Maneri (http://www.kffl.com/player/22947/nfl/steve-maneri) inactive for Week 5.

I would like to see the guy play at some time.

jd1020
10-09-2011, 10:58 AM
Breaking News.

Huffman83
10-09-2011, 10:58 AM
I'd also like to see Powe active for once!

Okie_Apparition
10-09-2011, 10:59 AM
Pound Jackie Battle

BossChief
10-09-2011, 11:00 AM
Id like to see Cassel on the inactive list.

lcarus
10-09-2011, 11:00 AM
Damn

notorious
10-09-2011, 11:00 AM
Pound Jackie Battle

NTTAWWT

SNR
10-09-2011, 11:00 AM
We're sucking for Luck

Rausch
10-09-2011, 11:02 AM
"Cut it off and play, b!t(#..."

http://legendsrevealed.com/sports/wp-content/uploads/2009/04/ronnie_lott1.jpg

Von Dumbass
10-09-2011, 11:03 AM
I'd also like to see Powe active for once!

http://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/showpost.php?p=7895093&postcount=6

Scorp
10-09-2011, 11:04 AM
Thomas Jones says: "Stay Down Bitch!"

lcarus
10-09-2011, 11:05 AM
http://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/showpost.php?p=7895093&postcount=6

It's a little premature to be tooting that horn.

Marcellus
10-09-2011, 11:07 AM
Good to see Powe gets to play. May as well give Baldwin the bye week.

Okie_Apparition
10-09-2011, 11:08 AM
NTTAWWT

I hope he holds on to the balls

Dave Lane
10-09-2011, 11:16 AM
Good to see Powe gets to play. May as well give Baldwin the bye week.

?

BigChiefFan
10-09-2011, 11:17 AM
What a complete waste of a season for this kid. How the Hell is he going to get any better, if he doesn't get any playing time?

Dave Lane
10-09-2011, 11:18 AM
Maybe he's still not giving he all like before and Haley is sending a message. I like it. He's a non factor at this point any way. S4L!

Deberg_1990
10-09-2011, 11:20 AM
What a complete waste of a season for this kid. How the Hell is he going to get any better, if he doesn't get any playing time?

Rookie WR's very rarely make much of an impact anyways. At least we will have him for our playoff run in Nov/Dec.

Baconeater
10-09-2011, 11:22 AM
Good to see Powe gets to play. May as well give Baldwin the bye week.
You may want to re-read the OP....

Three7s
10-09-2011, 11:25 AM
Rookie WR's very rarely make much of an impact anyways. At least we will have him for our playoff run in Nov/Dec.
lol

BigChiefFan
10-09-2011, 11:27 AM
Rookie WR's very rarely make much of an impact anyways.

All the more reason to get him on the field, IMO.

Marcellus
10-09-2011, 11:29 AM
You may want to re-read the OP....

Fuck. I was looking specifically for his name and missed it.

SNR
10-09-2011, 11:34 AM
Also, Kendrick Lewis is having a terrible year, yet is our best safety by far. After him, I'd definitely say Rashard Langford is the second best guy.

But he's inactive. Uhh d'okay

Bump
10-09-2011, 11:45 AM
why hasn't Powe suited up yet? He was looking good in preseason, not that I want to win, but just saying