PDA

View Full Version : ChiefsPlanet Server prob was just an upgrade that took too long


AustinChief
02-23-2012, 02:21 AM
Sorry guys. Hit some snags while upgrading MysQL from 5.1 to 5.5.

It should be laggy for a bit but then pick up speed soonish.

Jewish Rabbi
02-23-2012, 02:25 AM
Was it being upgraded in mid-air?

pr_capone
02-23-2012, 02:26 AM
http://www.team9000.net/attachments/notworthy-gif.228/

Count Alex's Wins
02-23-2012, 02:38 AM
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/IJL9M5uAJSc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

KC Tattoo
02-23-2012, 09:09 AM
Oh thank God, I thought it was the Zombie apocalypse already & doom. It's ok every thing is back to normal.

R8RFAN
02-23-2012, 09:45 AM
yea I checked out cp around 230 am and noticed your database error...

Detoxing
02-23-2012, 10:46 AM
Yeah, well don't let it happen again.

listopencil
02-23-2012, 11:49 AM
What's the link to Downtime Chiefs Planet?

R8RFAN
02-23-2012, 12:02 PM
What's the link to Downtime Chiefs Planet?
www.readabook.com