PDA

View Full Version : Chiefs Video: Chiefs Rookie Dinner

Tribal Warfare
05-16-2012, 10:18 AM
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/1Q-HDxo-guk?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sofa King
05-16-2012, 10:31 AM
Awesome?

Rain Man
05-16-2012, 10:36 AM
It's a little embarrassing that they're showing video of Super Bowl IV. If I'm a rookie who doesn't know the team, I'm probably thinking, "WTF? Is that the last time they won?"

bevischief
05-16-2012, 10:52 AM
Did they serve fried fish?

Thig Lyfe
05-16-2012, 10:53 AM
Did they serve fried fish?

http://i.imgur.com/F91YK.jpg

BigChiefFan
05-16-2012, 11:02 AM
I'd run through a brick wall for Romeo Crennel-that guy is a class act.

Chiefnj2
05-16-2012, 11:08 AM
It's a little embarrassing that they're showing video of Super Bowl IV. If I'm a rookie who doesn't know the team, I'm probably thinking, "WTF? Is that the last time they won?"

Break out the microfiche someone is looking for all 4 KC Chief highlights from the last 40 years.

Okie_Apparition
05-16-2012, 11:08 AM
Spout or handle first

Chiefnj2
05-16-2012, 11:13 AM
When you see a profile shot of Poe does anybody else think of this:

Lt. Dan: What's wrong with your lips?
Bubba: I was born with big gums, sir.
Lt. Dan: Yeah, well, you better tuck that in. Gonna get that caught on a trip wire.

RealSNR
05-16-2012, 11:18 AM
That Clark Hunt thing "Welcome to Arrowhead Stadium" was a little bit creepy. It's like they were brainwashing all those guys 1984-style

FAILURE IS TRADITION

Halfcan
05-16-2012, 11:19 AM

Even our last Playoff win is on Betta tape-lol

Halfcan
05-16-2012, 11:21 AM
That Clark Hunt thing "Welcome to Arrowhead Stadium" was a little bit creepy. It's like they were brainwashing all those guys 1984-style

FAILURE IS TRADITION

Something about clark that I just dont like-Not Just that he tried to move the team to Kansas and Jacked the Jackson COunty tax payers........