PDA

View Full Version : Video Games this guy is ready to game


Mr. Laz
05-17-2012, 07:18 PM
https://p.twimg.com/AtIcOrZCEAISmBd.jpg

Setsuna
05-17-2012, 07:38 PM
I'd splooge all over that whole thing if I saw it in person. He'd be devastated.

SnakeXJones
05-17-2012, 07:44 PM
That is ****ing awesome but bet he can't find a working atari jaguar CD(since he has a jaguar)

QuikSsurfer
05-17-2012, 08:34 PM
Oh god.. That white Saturn is too sexy

Demonpenz
05-17-2012, 11:38 PM
I hate how he has the original 8 bit and the newer one where you put the C in through the top.

Demonpenz
05-17-2012, 11:40 PM
where is coleco???

lcarus
05-18-2012, 12:29 AM
I hate how he has the original 8 bit and the newer one where you put the C in through the top.

I'd really love to have one of these.

http://i-cdn.apartmenttherapy.com/uimages/unplggd/092608nintoaster01.jpg

Bump
05-18-2012, 12:35 AM
I swear I just saw that somewhere

http://i1106.photobucket.com/albums/h361/Bump4/gifs/311pahl.gif

KILLER_CLOWN
05-18-2012, 02:12 AM
Randy Pitchford, CEO of Gearbox software (Borderlands) has a collection like that at work.

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/XPKrJwIxlTI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Bump
05-18-2012, 02:15 AM
Randy Pitchford, CEO of Gearbox software (Borderlands) has a collection like that at work.

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/XPKrJwIxlTI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

you would have had to been some silver spoon rich prick to have all of that as a kid

Buck
05-18-2012, 07:32 AM
I swear I just saw that somewhere

http://i1106.photobucket.com/albums/h361/Bump4/gifs/311pahl.gif

It was on reddit the other day so that means that it's now been everywhere.

Saulbadguy
05-18-2012, 07:37 AM
I hate how he has the original 8 bit and the newer one where you put the C in through the top.

The top loaders don't have nearly as many problems (due to gravity).

icepick64
05-18-2012, 08:06 AM
tv seems kind of small lol

Demonpenz
05-18-2012, 09:43 AM
The top loaders don't have nearly as many problems (due to gravity).

fuck dude you know the rules, if you don't have to blow into it to get it to work, it aint 8-bit.

QuikSsurfer
05-18-2012, 10:01 AM
The top loaders don't have nearly as many problems (due to gravity).

You're right, they don't. I have a top loader in my living room and my only complaint is that it has no composite AV output.. only coax.